IBERIABANK Corporation Reschedules Conference Call

LAFAYETTE, La., Feb. 28, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- IBERIABANK Corporation (NASDAQ: IBKC) ("IBKC") announced in a press release earlier today the signing of a definitive agreement under which IBKC will acquire Sabadell United Bank, N.A. ("Sabadell United").  The conference call to be hosted by IBKC associated with the announcement (see "Additional Information" in the announcement) and scheduled for 4:00 p.m. Central Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) has been rescheduled to 5:00 p. m. Central Time (6:00 p. m. Eastern Time).  The dial-in number and confirmation code are unchanged—(888)-317-6003, confirmation code 6797494. 

SOURCE IBERIABANK Corporation

For further information: Daryl G. Byrd, President and CEO, (337) 521-4003, or John R. Davis, Senior Executive Vice President, (337) 521-4005